Glofox Pricing 2026: What the Quote Depends On and What Is Published

Glofox pricing is quote-based: there is no public price list, plan table or published fee. Here is what the quote depends on, what is and is not on the pricing page, and how to turn a quote into a 12-month total you can compare.

Trainera Team
September 25, 2026
8 min read
Glofox Pricing 2026: What the Quote Depends On and What Is Published
gym management softwareglofox pricingglofox costgym software pricingquote-based pricingboutique studio software

How much does Glofox cost in 2026?

Glofox does not publish its prices. Its pricing page is a quote request form, and the price is set per business, mainly by business type and number of locations. Anyone quoting a fixed Glofox price is quoting a private offer, not a public list price, so this guide explains how the quote works instead of guessing a figure.

Quote-based pricing means the vendor sets a price for each customer after a sales conversation, instead of showing a public price list. Glofox (part of ABC Fitness, sold as ABC Glofox) is aimed at boutique studios and gyms that want a branded member app, and it sells through demos and quotes. That is a normal model for this type of software, but it means you have to do the comparison work yourself. If you are still deciding between platforms, our Trainera vs Glofox comparison covers features; this page is only about price.

What Glofox publishes and what it does not

Almost nothing about price is public. On 25 September 2026 the Glofox pricing page was a form titled 'Get a price quote', with the price depending on business type and locations. The table shows each cost item and what to ask for instead.

Cost itemOn the Glofox pricing page?What to ask sales for
Monthly subscriptionNo, price on requestThe monthly price per location, in your currency, before and after any first-year discount
Plans or tiersNo plan tableWhich features are in your quote and which cost extra
Branded member appNot publishedWhether the app is included or a separate line, and any one-time app fee
Payment processingNot publishedCard and bank transfer rates, and whether you can use your own payment provider
Setup and onboardingNot publishedAny setup, onboarding or data import fee
Free trial or free planNot statedWhether a trial or pilot period is possible
Contract termsNot on the pricing pageMinimum term, notice period and price changes at renewal

Prices checked on 25 September 2026 from each vendor's pricing page.

What a Glofox quote depends on

The Glofox quote is set by your business type and number of locations. On top of that, the final monthly figure for any quote-based gym platform usually moves with a few other levers, so it helps to know them before the call.

  • Business type. A boutique studio with classes, a gym with open access and a multi-discipline club use different parts of the software.
  • Number of locations. Multi-site operators should expect a price per location or a group price, and should ask which one applies.
  • Size. Quote-based vendors usually ask how many members or active customers you have, even when the page does not say that size changes the price.
  • Modules. A branded member app, marketing tools or access control can be separate lines. Ask for them one by one.
  • Payments. Processing fees are paid on every member payment, so over a year they can matter as much as the subscription.
  • Onboarding and contract. Setup, data import and the length of the commitment are often where quotes differ most.

None of these tells you the number. They tell you which lines to ask for, so two quotes can be compared line by line.

Questions to ask before you sign

Ask for a written quote that answers each of these. A clear answer to every question is worth more than a discount on one line.

  1. What is the monthly price per location, and is it fixed for the whole contract?
  2. Which features are included, and which are paid add-ons?
  3. Is the branded member app included? Is there a one-time fee, and whose name does it carry in the App Store and Google Play?
  4. What are the card and bank payment rates, and can I use my own payment provider?
  5. Is there a setup, onboarding or data import fee?
  6. How long is the minimum contract, and what is the notice period?
  7. How does the price change if I add a location or grow my membership?
  8. Can I export my members, packages and payment history if I leave?

How to compare a Glofox quote with published prices

Turn every offer into a 12-month total: monthly fee times 12, plus setup, plus the branded app, plus card processing on your real payment volume. Then compare that total with vendors that publish prices, at the same member count and number of locations. Our comparison methodology explains how we read pricing pages, and the 2026 fitness software pricing index lists coaching and gym platforms side by side.

For reference, this is what some gym platforms publish, monthly and in the currency shown on their pages:

PlatformPricing modelPublished monthly priceBranded member app
GlofoxQuote-basedPrice on requestNot published
GymdeskPer active member tier$75 (up to 50 active members) to $200 (201 to 400); quote above 400$100 a month
TeamupPer active customer tier$119 (up to 100) to $379 (501+)$99 a month
PushPressFlat plans, processing rate falls with planFree, Pro $159, Max $229Add-on, $81 to $97 a month (per its FAQ)
MindbodyPer location, 'starting at'From EUR 99 per location (as shown to European visitors) or GBP 89 (UK page); higher plans on requestAdd-on, price not published
TraineraFlat price per country, unlimited membersCore $149, White Label $299 (US prices)Own app included on White Label

Prices checked on 25 September 2026 from each vendor's pricing page.

Two things change the picture. First, member-based tiers grow with your gym, while flat prices do not. Second, processing fees are a percentage of revenue, so a lower subscription can still cost more over a year. For the wider market, see how much gym management software costs in 2026.

Who Glofox is worth it for

Glofox is built for boutique studios and gyms that want a branded member app, and it sits inside the ABC Fitness group. Whether it is worth the price depends on the quote you receive, not on a public list.

Glofox is a good fit if:

  • you run a boutique or class-based studio and want a vendor that focuses on that format;
  • you are comfortable with a sales-led process and a negotiated contract;
  • you already use, or plan to use, other ABC Fitness products and want them from one group.

Glofox may not be the right fit if:

  • you need a public price to budget before talking to sales;
  • you want to start self-serve today without a demo;
  • you want to compare several vendors on published numbers only. In that case, start with our list of Glofox alternatives.

Where Trainera fits instead

Trainera publishes a fixed gym price per country with unlimited members, no per-member fee and no setup fee, billed monthly. Core can be started self-serve with a 7-day trial; White Label, which is roughly double the Core price, is arranged on a call.

  • Core ($149 a month in the US): owner dashboard, staff and trainer accounts, packages with your own price and rules, QR check-in and up to 10 turnstiles or scanners through the check-in API, class planner, leads CRM, website builder, and the Trainera member app in your colours and logo.
  • White Label ($299 a month in the US): the same, plus your own native iOS and Android member app under your gym's name, published to the App Store and Google Play by Trainera, and a dedicated account manager.
  • Payments: card payments go through your own Stripe account with 0% platform fee; PayPal, cash and bank transfer are also recorded.
  • Switching: free migration of members, packages, expiry dates, trainers and plans from a Glofox export. See the migration page.

Other countries have their own local prices on the pricing page. To see what a branded app should include, read gym software with a branded member app.

Trainera is not the right fit if: you want a free gym plan (there is none; Core has a 7-day trial), you want the white-label app to be used by staff and trainers as well (it is a member app; staff keep using Trainera), or you prefer to negotiate one contract that covers several ABC Fitness products.

Compare a published price with your Glofox quote on the Trainera for gyms page, or start the 7-day Core trial.

Related reading

Frequently Asked Questions

Does Glofox publish its prices?

No. When we checked on 25 September 2026, the Glofox pricing page was a quote request form titled 'Get a price quote'. It did not show a monthly price, a plan table, payment processing rates, setup fees or a free trial. The only way to get a Glofox price is to request a quote from its sales team.

What does a Glofox quote depend on?

The quote form asks about your business, and the price is set by business type and number of locations. In practice, quote-based gym software is also shaped by the modules you add (such as a branded member app), payment processing, onboarding and the contract length you agree to. Ask for each of these as a separate line so you can compare them.

Does Glofox have a free trial or a free plan?

The Glofox pricing page did not state a free trial or a free plan when we checked on 25 September 2026. Access is arranged through a demo and a quote. If a trial or pilot period matters to you, ask for it in writing during the sales process, together with the cancellation terms.

How do I compare a Glofox quote with other gym software?

Turn every offer into a 12-month total: the monthly fee times 12, plus any setup or onboarding fee, plus the branded app, plus estimated card processing on your real payment volume. Then compare that total with vendors that publish prices, such as Gymdesk, Teamup, PushPress or Trainera, using the same member count and number of locations.

How much does Trainera cost for a gym compared with Glofox?

Trainera publishes its gym prices per country: in the US, Core is 149 USD a month and White Label is 299 USD a month, with unlimited members, no per-member fee and no setup fee. Glofox is price on request, so a direct comparison is only possible once you have a written Glofox quote.

Run your coaching business on Trainera

Your own branded coaching app - clients, plans and payments in one place

Free up to 3 clients, no card. Web, iOS and Android under your brand - and we move your existing clients and plans across for free.

1000+ clients coached on Trainera

Share This Post